3 thoughts on “Coming Soon In Denmark”

  1. Dolby Digital 5.1 / 16:9 Letterbox 1.85:1

    Subtitles: Danish, Swedish, Finnish, Norwegian

    Extras: ‘There’s a Cloud In My Brain’ -music video, ‘Making of’ -documentary by director Gitte Høxbroe

    Length: 85mins / Rated 11 (in Denmark)

    REGION 2 (PAL)

  2. I have waited for too long already to have it my self! To you Frengers who haven’t seen it, well it’s a bit weird but you have to see it some day anywas, the music fits perfectly to the pictures!
    *happiness from Maja

Leave a Comment

Scroll to Top